Key Staff

Wanda D. Lockridge

Chief of Staff

202-724-8045

wlockridge@dccouncil.us

 

Kim Harrison

Director of Constituent Services

202-724-8045

Kharrison@dccouncil.us

 

T’Chaka Sapp

Deputy Director of Constituent Services

202-724-8045

tsapp@dccouncil.us

Nate Fleming

Legislative Director

202-724-8045

nfleming@dccouncil.us

 

Dana Hall

Legislative Assistant

202-724-8045

dhall@dccouncil.us

 

Jimmie Jenkins

Constituent Services Coordinator

202-724-8045

jjenkins@dccouncil.us