WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU

Thank you for your concerns and commitment to improving Ward 8. Please reach out to our office to express questions, ideas, and concerns.

WARD 8 ADDRESS

TELEPHONE NUMBER

(202) 630-5250

DOWNTOWN ADDRESS

1350 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington, D.C. 20001

SOUTHEAST ADDRESS

2235 Shannon Place SE  Washington, D.C. 20020

Chief of Staff: Wanda Lockridge - wlockridge@dccouncil.us

Legislative Director: Nate Flemming - nflemming@dccouncil.us

Legislative Assistant: Dana Hall - dhall@dccouncil.us

Director of Constituent Services: Kim Harrison - kharrison@dccouncil.us

Deputy Director of Constituent Services: T'Chaka Sapp - tsapp@dccouncil.us

Constituent Services Coordinator: Jimmie Jenkins - jjenkins@dccouncil.us

Executive Assistant and Office Manager: Elzora Knight - eknight@dccouncil.us